How can i'do the suburban trains??

Here we talk about TheoTown in general.
carlos93697
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2018 4:47
Plugins: Show

How can i'do the suburban trains??

Post by carlos93697 » Wed Oct 31, 2018 5:05

Hello everyone, I'm new to playing the game, I'm just learning, my question is this:
How can I do the suburban train? I mean, I make a station, and then I put the train rails, but I do not know exactly how, in doing it two things happen, the trains seem to only make circles, and sometimes they do not even come out, that is, they do not see each other.
Maybe I'm doing it wrong, so I ask for your help, if it could be an explanation with much better images.
I also take advantage of the bus issue, how are the routes made?
I hope not to disturb so much.

Note: by the way, if there were orthographic or grammatical errors in what I wrote I ask for an apology, I speak Spanish, and I translated this with Google, I did not find any site in Spanish that talks about this game.
Thanks in advance.
Attachments
Screenshot_20181030-210400.png

User avatar
Pogimichael123
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 65
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2018 12:56
Location: Philippines
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy S7

Re: How can i'do the suburban trains??

Post by Pogimichael123 » Wed Oct 31, 2018 10:57

See the red thingy in the urban train it's mean that urban train is not connected so you must connect it to start :? :lol:
PHILIPPINE are so great :D
DUTERTE PANOT
My Plugin link:
http://www.theotown.com/forum/search.ph ... =firstpost
Mine - This is my plugin, don't reuse any contents of it without my explicit permission.

User avatar
Oshawotta737
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 274
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2018 22:53
Location: Murica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Galexy tab A

Re: How can i'do the suburban trains??

Post by Oshawotta737 » Fri Nov 02, 2018 4:43

De donde estas?

carlos93697
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2018 4:47
Plugins: Show

Re: How can i'do the suburban trains??

Post by carlos93697 » Fri Nov 09, 2018 7:05

Pogimichael123 wrote:
Wed Oct 31, 2018 10:57
See the red thingy in the urban train it's mean that urban train is not connected so you must connect it to start :? :lol:
Thanks

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Game Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Ahrefs [Bot] and 1 guest