Too Many Ind. Cars

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 1843
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Moto Z Force Droid

Too Many Ind. Cars

Post by KINGTUT10101 » Sat Oct 13, 2018 5:29

Is there supposed to be this many cars coming from this industrial area? My traffic is at 1x and the residential and commercial areas don't have nearly as many cars.
Attachments
Screenshot_20181012-222740.png

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7058
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: Too Many Ind. Cars

Post by CommanderABab » Sat Oct 13, 2018 6:16

What industrial plugins do you have?
587587Currently using beta 587. 587 What's new? :)
bus routes are supposed to be fixed!!
:cry:

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 1843
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Moto Z Force Droid

Re: Too Many Ind. Cars

Post by KINGTUT10101 » Sat Oct 13, 2018 15:20

Just the ore industry, but this car problem had happened before they appeared in my city

User avatar
TheRetroGuy
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 409
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2018 17:54
Location: On the edge of a large table
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: A stolen phone

Re: Too Many Ind. Cars

Post by TheRetroGuy » Sat Oct 13, 2018 15:56

Me too it is always full. Dang.........

User avatar
dirkidirk
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 179
Joined: Tue Dec 26, 2017 21:49
Location: Lehigh acres, Florida, USA
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Kyocera hydro view

Re: Too Many Ind. Cars

Post by dirkidirk » Sat Oct 13, 2018 16:27

Maybe you can try to decrease your traffic to 0.75 or lower
I HATE SCHOOL!! :x
...I once stayed awake for an entire night, is that healthy :?:

User avatar
TheRetroGuy
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 409
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2018 17:54
Location: On the edge of a large table
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: A stolen phone

Re: Too Many Ind. Cars

Post by TheRetroGuy » Sat Oct 13, 2018 16:29

Yeah, but the proble is that there is less cars circulating is some areas like on long highways. But I am okay for now because I started a new city.

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7058
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: Too Many Ind. Cars

Post by CommanderABab » Sat Oct 13, 2018 17:16

Some of the industrials will spawn up to 15 vehicles at a time on 1 times traffic so ...
587587Currently using beta 587. 587 What's new? :)
bus routes are supposed to be fixed!!
:cry:

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

soumya-8974
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 559
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2018 6:53
Location: India and Goriopal
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Lenovo Yoga 3

Re: Too Many Ind. Cars

Post by soumya-8974 » Sun Oct 14, 2018 7:28

I have an industrial area outside my smart city centre, but it generates less traffic in 1x. I don't know in 2x or 3x traffic volumes, as I have not tested them.
My name is Soumyabrata Bhattacharjee
Subscribe to
Felix Kjellberg

HAMARA BHARAT MAHAN HAI!

MsmNoMoreSpam2
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2018 12:23
Plugins: Show

Re: Too Many Ind. Cars

Post by MsmNoMoreSpam2 » Mon Oct 15, 2018 16:53

A transportation (bus transport, train transport, and metro transport) could help reduce traffic!

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests