Too Many Ind. Cars

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 1764
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Moto Z Force Droid

Too Many Ind. Cars

Post by KINGTUT10101 » Sat Oct 13, 2018 5:29

Is there supposed to be this many cars coming from this industrial area? My traffic is at 1x and the residential and commercial areas don't have nearly as many cars.
Attachments
Screenshot_20181012-222740.png

User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Multiverse
Reactions:
Posts: 6387
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: Too Many Ind. Cars

Post by CommanderABab » Sat Oct 13, 2018 6:16

What industrial plugins do you have?
517517Currently using beta 517. 517 What's new? :)
Lua!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 1764
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Moto Z Force Droid

Re: Too Many Ind. Cars

Post by KINGTUT10101 » Sat Oct 13, 2018 15:20

Just the ore industry, but this car problem had happened before they appeared in my city

User avatar
TheRetroGuy
Former ThomasSRD
Reactions:
Posts: 183
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2018 17:54
Location: Neon California
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: A Neon Tablet

Re: Too Many Ind. Cars

Post by TheRetroGuy » Sat Oct 13, 2018 15:56

Me too it is always full. Dang.........
Livin' in the '80s

User avatar
dirkidirk
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 83
Joined: Tue Dec 26, 2017 21:49
Location: Lehigh acres, Florida, USA
Plugins: Show

Re: Too Many Ind. Cars

Post by dirkidirk » Sat Oct 13, 2018 16:27

Maybe you can try to decrease your traffic to 0.75 or lower
I HATE SCHOOL!! :x

User avatar
TheRetroGuy
Former ThomasSRD
Reactions:
Posts: 183
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2018 17:54
Location: Neon California
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: A Neon Tablet

Re: Too Many Ind. Cars

Post by TheRetroGuy » Sat Oct 13, 2018 16:29

Yeah, but the proble is that there is less cars circulating is some areas like on long highways. But I am okay for now because I started a new city.
Livin' in the '80s

User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Multiverse
Reactions:
Posts: 6387
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: Too Many Ind. Cars

Post by CommanderABab » Sat Oct 13, 2018 17:16

Some of the industrials will spawn up to 15 vehicles at a time on 1 times traffic so ...
517517Currently using beta 517. 517 What's new? :)
Lua!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
soumya-8974
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 321
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2018 6:53
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: +91 9475852635

Re: Too Many Ind. Cars

Post by soumya-8974 » Sun Oct 14, 2018 7:28

I have an industrial area outside my smart city centre, but it generates less traffic in 1x. I don't know in 2x or 3x traffic volumes, as I have not tested them.
I am a stupid guy without former members! :cry:
I hate @DrillPeel[Posts][PM]!! :x
They say a little knowledge is a dangerous thing, but it's
not one half so bad as a lot of ignorance.
Terry Pratchett – Equal Rites

MsmNoMoreSpam2
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2018 12:23
Plugins: Show

Re: Too Many Ind. Cars

Post by MsmNoMoreSpam2 » Mon Oct 15, 2018 16:53

A transportation (bus transport, train transport, and metro transport) could help reduce traffic!

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest