How to make traffic lights change color at the same time?

Here we talk about TheoTown in general.
clubbermania
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 2:04
Location: In your closet
Plugins: Show

How to make traffic lights change color at the same time?

Post by clubbermania » Thu Jun 14, 2018 12:39

hello i am building an avenue but the intersection is too jammy because of traffic lights not on the same rhythm. how do i fix this? thanks
-.-- --- ..- / .- .-. . / ..- --. .-.. -.--

User avatar
danekbel
Inhabitant of a Galaxy Cluster
Reactions:
Posts: 2715
Joined: Thu May 05, 2016 9:33
Location: in your dreams
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Xiaomi Redmi Note 5

Re: How to make traffic lights change color at the same time?

Post by danekbel » Thu Jun 14, 2018 13:01

i had the same problem
some text.

User avatar
NukeTheKitty
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 226
Joined: Wed Oct 25, 2017 4:18
Location: :bt This is a hard one :bt
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: :bb
Contact:

Re: How to make traffic lights change color at the same time?

Post by NukeTheKitty » Fri Aug 10, 2018 22:12

First pause the game... Then delete all stop lights... Finally put all the stop lights back and then resume at normal speed
Hey,

I'm JustCheckingIn

AND I'M STILL A PIECE OF GARBAGE

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=U8TlZdRg6H0

#SaveOurInternet

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Game Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests