Why can't I link up a route to all my bus stops on one way and country roads?

Here we talk about TheoTown in general.
Swervy123
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 35
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2018 13:17
Plugins: Show

Why can't I link up a route to all my bus stops on one way and country roads?

Post by Swervy123 » Fri Mar 09, 2018 11:06

Here are pictures of my city and the problem I am having.
Attachments
Screenshot_20180309-200256.jpg
Why can't the bus stop route connect?
Screenshot_20180309-200314.jpg

User avatar
Kylie Schreave
Plugin Helper
Reactions:
Posts: 834
Joined: Wed Nov 15, 2017 7:06
Location: Tottoro, Surea and Seravee
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: Why can't I link up a route to all my bus stops on one way and country roads?

Post by Kylie Schreave » Fri Mar 09, 2018 12:47

Eh ? I don't understand your problem, everything seems to be ok. Can you explain it more please ?

Did you try to select more than one bus stop ?
" On m'a dit un jour de ne pas jouer avec le Feu car je pourrait me brûler.
Depuis, je joue avec les étoiles pour briller "

☆~ " Mieux vaut être seul que mal accompagné " ~☆

User avatar
Kylie Schreave
Plugin Helper
Reactions:
Posts: 834
Joined: Wed Nov 15, 2017 7:06
Location: Tottoro, Surea and Seravee
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: Why can't I link up a route to all my bus stops on one way and country roads?

Post by Kylie Schreave » Fri Mar 09, 2018 14:25

Yeah but I mean, in the picture he provided it seems like all of the bus stops but one cannot be add to the route.
" On m'a dit un jour de ne pas jouer avec le Feu car je pourrait me brûler.
Depuis, je joue avec les étoiles pour briller "

☆~ " Mieux vaut être seul que mal accompagné " ~☆

User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Multiverse
Reactions:
Posts: 6598
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: Why can't I link up a route to all my bus stops on one way and country roads?

Post by CommanderABab » Fri Mar 09, 2018 18:56

He cannot connect bus stop 1 as shown to any other because bus stop 1 is in an area of one way roads that all eventually lead out of town.
546546Currently using alpha? 546. 546 What's new? :)
Bushman!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Multiverse
Reactions:
Posts: 6598
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: Why can't I link up a route to all my bus stops on one way and country roads?

Post by CommanderABab » Fri Mar 09, 2018 21:06

Screenshot_20180309-133232.jpg
Screenshot_20180309-133317.jpg
Screenshot_20180309-132722.jpg
Screenshot_20180309-133530.jpg
546546Currently using alpha? 546. 546 What's new? :)
Bushman!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

Swervy123
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 35
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2018 13:17
Plugins: Show

Re: Why can't I link up a route to all my bus stops on one way and country roads?

Post by Swervy123 » Sat Mar 10, 2018 7:45

What does the blue circle represent?

User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Multiverse
Reactions:
Posts: 6598
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: Why can't I link up a route to all my bus stops on one way and country roads?

Post by CommanderABab » Sat Mar 10, 2018 8:16

A possible crossing to the two way roads, which from the picture, it is unclear if they could reach bus stops.
546546Currently using alpha? 546. 546 What's new? :)
Bushman!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
MsmNoMoreSpam
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2018 15:46
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: Why can't I link up a route to all my bus stops on one way and country roads?

Post by MsmNoMoreSpam » Sun Sep 16, 2018 11:13

Update 513 is out!

User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Multiverse
Reactions:
Posts: 6598
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: Why can't I link up a route to all my bus stops on one way and country roads?

Post by CommanderABab » Sun Sep 16, 2018 12:32

514 is out also. I just haven't changed my signature.
546546Currently using alpha? 546. 546 What's new? :)
Bushman!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

Mriya225
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Sep 22, 2018 8:36
Plugins: Show

Re: Why can't I link up a route to all my bus stops on one way and country roads?

Post by Mriya225 » Sat Sep 22, 2018 10:16

I've recently started playing that game and ran into the exact same issue... thanks for the question and answer, so that I could find it without even having to ask!

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Game Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MayorRascalov and 1 guest