How big is the region can be

Here we talk about TheoTown in general.
User avatar
MaysaChan
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2018 20:08
Location: Thailand
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

How big is the region can be

Post by MaysaChan » Wed Jul 11, 2018 20:13

I wanna create 3x3 giant (1024 x 1024 titles) region
I wonder is it possible?
Welcome to

Anime Tiddie Construction Unit.

Just another THAI DUDE

Crappy Rookie Artist

Plugins Illustrator

&

Plugins Maker

Online
User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Multiverse
Reactions:
Posts: 6226
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: How big is the region can be

Post by CommanderABab » Wed Jul 11, 2018 23:19

Yes, it's possible.
Screenshot_20180711-164259.png


As you can see, the whole thing isnt visible at once.
512512Currently using 512. 512 What's new? :)
Nice homes!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
MaysaChan
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2018 20:08
Location: Thailand
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Re: How big is the region can be

Post by MaysaChan » Thu Jul 12, 2018 0:59

CommanderABab wrote:
Wed Jul 11, 2018 23:19
Yes, it's possible.Screenshot_20180711-164259.png

As you can see, the whole thing isnt visible at once.
Ahh i see, thanks
But what is maximum limitation of region
Welcome to

Anime Tiddie Construction Unit.

Just another THAI DUDE

Crappy Rookie Artist

Plugins Illustrator

&

Plugins Maker

PauloMannikko
Metropolitan
Reactions:
Posts: 116
Joined: Thu Dec 07, 2017 18:27
Location: Philippines
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Samsung J1 2016

Re: How big is the region can be

Post by PauloMannikko » Thu Jul 12, 2018 1:17

I think it also depends on the capacity of the phone? I can't play giant maps tho.
GDP Analyzer :bt
Mathematics Teacher :teach
Theotown addict :fire
Filipino :space

Online
User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Multiverse
Reactions:
Posts: 6226
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: How big is the region can be

Post by CommanderABab » Thu Jul 12, 2018 1:32

MaysaChan wrote:
Thu Jul 12, 2018 0:59
CommanderABab wrote:
Wed Jul 11, 2018 23:19
Yes, it's possible.Screenshot_20180711-164259.png

As you can see, the whole thing isnt visible at once.
Ahh i see, thanks
But what is maximum limitation of region
Probably a 12x12 single map. But it depends on the capacity of your device. Maps that big run rather slowly when built up.
512512Currently using 512. 512 What's new? :)
Nice homes!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
Caliber
Metropolitan
Reactions:
Posts: 118
Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2018 3:48
Location: Somewhere in the Philippines
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: SamsungGalaxyJ5 2015

Re: How big is the region can be

Post by Caliber » Thu Jul 12, 2018 2:50

I got 1 Giant and 5 Big on my 1.5 GB RAM Phone
Creator of the Aouie
Im Filipino
My First Plugin Boundary
My Second Plugin Decarbonator Tower

User avatar
Mg3094066
Inhabitant of a Galaxy Cluster
Reactions:
Posts: 2705
Joined: Sun May 28, 2017 1:50
Location: United Mexican States
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: LG H320mb 5.0.1

Re: How big is the region can be

Post by Mg3094066 » Thu Jul 12, 2018 7:19

I can play in giant maps with .9 GB RAM

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Game Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest