Props:Antennas

For Decorations and areal map layout tools.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

User avatar
yusuf8a684
Inhabitant of a Country
Reactions:
Posts: 979
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 22:09
Location: Turkiye
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Discovery One

Props:Antennas

Post by yusuf8a684 » Fri Jul 13, 2018 15:01

These are from TheoTown buildings so all credits to Theo and Lobby

↓ You need to download category first! ↓

Click Me!

↑ You need to download category first! ↑
thumbnailantennas.png
NEW-NEW-NEW-NEW-NEW-NEW-NEW-NEW-NEW
props_antenna 1.1.zip
Added ''antenna_005''
(7.11 KiB) Downloaded 1182 times
OLD-OLD-OLD-OLD-OLD-OLD-OLD-OLD-OLD-OLD
props_antenna.zip
Old Version
(5.53 KiB) Downloaded 398 times
:!: Stop and read description first :!:
Recommenned Plugin=
Base Stations
Last edited by yusuf8a684 on Mon Aug 13, 2018 10:08, edited 2 times in total.
I am reeeeaaallllyy bored of doing jsons, fixings ...and new users...
Discord=EZGsP3n

User avatar
yusuf8a684
Inhabitant of a Country
Reactions:
Posts: 979
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 22:09
Location: Turkiye
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Discovery One

Re: Props:Antennas

Post by yusuf8a684 » Mon Jul 16, 2018 14:29

UPDATE

Added ''antenna_005'' from SWAT building
antenna_005.png
antenna_005.png (1.28 KiB) Viewed 2711 times
I am reeeeaaallllyy bored of doing jsons, fixings ...and new users...
Discord=EZGsP3n

User avatar
TheRetroGuy
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 409
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2018 17:54
Location: On the edge of a large table
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: A stolen phone

Re: Props:Antennas

Post by TheRetroGuy » Tue Aug 07, 2018 23:41

It don't works! Please fix it :json :bx

User avatar
yusuf8a684
Inhabitant of a Country
Reactions:
Posts: 979
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 22:09
Location: Turkiye
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Discovery One

Re: Props:Antennas

Post by yusuf8a684 » Wed Aug 08, 2018 0:12

ThomasSRD wrote:
Tue Aug 07, 2018 23:41
It don't works! Please fix it :json :bx
If you downloaded all props, it may cause json problems. Delete one of props plugin
I am reeeeaaallllyy bored of doing jsons, fixings ...and new users...
Discord=EZGsP3n

User avatar
TheRetroGuy
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 409
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2018 17:54
Location: On the edge of a large table
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: A stolen phone

Re: Props:Antennas

Post by TheRetroGuy » Sat Aug 11, 2018 1:20

yusuf8a684 wrote:
Wed Aug 08, 2018 0:12
ThomasSRD wrote:
Tue Aug 07, 2018 23:41
It don't works! Please fix it :json :bx
If you downloaded all props, it may cause json problems. Delete one of props plugin
I don't have them all already, I didn't had huts pt. 1.

User avatar
yusuf8a684
Inhabitant of a Country
Reactions:
Posts: 979
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 22:09
Location: Turkiye
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Discovery One

Re: Props:Antennas

Post by yusuf8a684 » Sat Aug 11, 2018 7:19

ThomasSRD wrote:
Sat Aug 11, 2018 1:20
yusuf8a684 wrote:
Wed Aug 08, 2018 0:12
ThomasSRD wrote:
Tue Aug 07, 2018 23:41
It don't works! Please fix it :json :bx
If you downloaded all props, it may cause json problems. Delete one of props plugin
I don't have them all already, I didn't had huts pt. 1.
Can you show me the error screen. Props may cause problem for many file counts
I am reeeeaaallllyy bored of doing jsons, fixings ...and new users...
Discord=EZGsP3n

User avatar
TheRetroGuy
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 409
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2018 17:54
Location: On the edge of a large table
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: A stolen phone

Re: Props:Antennas

Post by TheRetroGuy » Sat Aug 11, 2018 7:30

Code: Select all

In /data/data/info.flowersoft.theotown.theotown/files/plugins/props_antenna 1.1.zip/props_antenna/antenna_props.json:

java.lang.IllegalArgumentException: No category $cat_theotown_props could be found
Here.

User avatar
yusuf8a684
Inhabitant of a Country
Reactions:
Posts: 979
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 22:09
Location: Turkiye
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Discovery One

Re: Props:Antennas

Post by yusuf8a684 » Sat Aug 11, 2018 8:28

ThomasSRD wrote:
Sat Aug 11, 2018 7:30

Code: Select all

In /data/data/info.flowersoft.theotown.theotown/files/plugins/props_antenna 1.1.zip/props_antenna/antenna_props.json:

java.lang.IllegalArgumentException: No category $cat_theotown_props could be found
Here.
Did you download the category?
I am reeeeaaallllyy bored of doing jsons, fixings ...and new users...
Discord=EZGsP3n

User avatar
TheRetroGuy
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 409
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2018 17:54
Location: On the edge of a large table
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: A stolen phone

Re: Props:Antennas

Post by TheRetroGuy » Sat Aug 11, 2018 19:52

Mhm.
Yes I did

User avatar
yusuf8a684
Inhabitant of a Country
Reactions:
Posts: 979
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 22:09
Location: Turkiye
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Discovery One

Re: Props:Antennas

Post by yusuf8a684 » Sat Aug 11, 2018 20:36

ThomasSRD wrote:
Sat Aug 11, 2018 19:52
Mhm.
Yes I did
Sorry, i can't fix that problem unfortunately :(
Edit: Try to put all props and category file to same file and name it like "00_props"
I am reeeeaaallllyy bored of doing jsons, fixings ...and new users...
Discord=EZGsP3n

User avatar
Between3Characters
Metropolitan
Reactions:
Posts: 124
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2018 13:31
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: 082155558223 redmi4a

Re: Props:Antennas

Post by Between3Characters » Sat Oct 06, 2018 6:57

It didnt work. I already putted it on a 00_props folder. Still not working. I have the same issue
Moderators, dont delete our plugins please

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Decorations and Tools”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests