Airport bridge

Transport, Airport, and Road plugins

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

Forum rules
The main focus of the plugin is a road or appears in the in-game transportation or airport tabs

Moving Cars, ships, and planes may be included also. :)
User avatar
michaelbello123
Former Pogimichael123
Reactions:
Posts: 124
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2018 12:56
Location: Philippines
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy S7

Platform

Airport bridge

Post by michaelbello123 » Wed Dec 05, 2018 1:32

Just a simple deco to design your airport ;) :D
Screenshot_20181204-070023.png
It will be amazing if you combine it with the sunken high way from mdk_813
https://theotown.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=4543
Download link for the deco:
runway bridge.zip
(3.34 KiB) Downloaded 662 times
PHILIPPINE are so great :D
DUTERTE PANOT

TheBusinessMan
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 292
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:54
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: Airport bridge

Post by TheBusinessMan » Wed Dec 05, 2018 6:52

Ya know lots of great stuff been coming out for the airports I like it

User avatar
michaelbello123
Former Pogimichael123
Reactions:
Posts: 124
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2018 12:56
Location: Philippines
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy S7

Platform

Re: Airport bridge

Post by michaelbello123 » Wed Dec 05, 2018 13:00

TheBusinessMan wrote:
Wed Dec 05, 2018 6:52
Ya know lots of great stuff been coming out for the airports I like it
Nah! Its just been suggest to me to build this
PHILIPPINE are so great :D
DUTERTE PANOT

User avatar
mgan9320
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2018 15:01
Plugins: Show

Re: Airport bridge

Post by mgan9320 » Mon Dec 10, 2018 13:08

What are the steps in making that bridge? Ill try first ill make two way lane then i put sunken highway but i cannot build a runway with that bridge. Why? Can you help me
:)

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7276
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Airport bridge

Post by CommanderABab » Mon Dec 10, 2018 18:25

A runway is three tiles wide I believe, so you need to place the decorations to allow for that.
622u622Currently using alpha 626u. 622 What's new? :)
Can't tell!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Transport, Airport, Roads”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests