Track Selector

Share your ideas about possible future content here.
User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 1858
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Moto Z Force Droid

Platform

Track Selector

Post by KINGTUT10101 » Sun Jan 21, 2018 19:24

The ability to select which songs play in the settings would be awesome.

User avatar
JustAnyone
Junior Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 2502
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:45
Location: Pickle command administration
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Picklephone S5

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: Track Selector

Post by JustAnyone » Sun Jan 21, 2018 19:52

You can already skip it so... :space

User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 1858
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Moto Z Force Droid

Platform

Re: Track Selector

Post by KINGTUT10101 » Sun Jan 21, 2018 20:22

I don't want to sit there skipping songs for 30 seconds just to get one good song to play for a few minutes only to have to skip through songs again. It's annoying and repetitive.

TheBusinessMan
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 293
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:54
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: Track Selector

Post by TheBusinessMan » Sun Nov 11, 2018 18:32

I agree I rather just chose the song I want to play or make a custom song list would be much better

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests