[573] Plugin crash (kio.json:337)

Plugin specific problems will be solved here.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

User avatar
Artem_123
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2018 15:51
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: 89521124584

Platform

[573] Plugin crash (kio.json:337)

#1

Post by Artem_123 » Mon Dec 24, 2018 14:25

Hi, I got the following error with a plugin (kio.json:337):

Code: Select all

In /data/data/info.flowersoft.theotown.theotown/files/plugins/plg_kio.zip/kio/kio.json:

org.json.JSONException: Unterminated object at character 236 of [
   {
      "id":"kio.png",
	  "type":"commercial",
     "category":"Gahq_category",
      "width": 1,
	  "height": 1,
      "level": 2,
      "workers":6,
      "zone":" Gahqzone",
	  "frames":[{"bmp":"kio.png"}],
	  "water":"1,
	  "power":"1,
      "build time": 3,
	  "title":"Gahq shop
	  "text":"Good luck!"
   }
]
Device: GT-I9060 (samsung)
Android: 17 (4.2.2)

Thank you in advance.
Aga ugu my site created today https://theoplugins.simdif.com me russian phone!!!!!! :bd

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3325
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S7 edge

Platform

Re: [573] Plugin crash (kio.json:337)

#2

Post by Lobby » Mon Dec 24, 2018 15:20

I recommend to use this website to spot json syntax errors in your code: https://jsonlint.com/
...Have a nice stay

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB says 735 is broken!
Reactions:
Posts: 7478
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: [573] Plugin crash (kio.json:337)

#3

Post by CommanderABab » Mon Dec 24, 2018 18:58

Artem_123 wrote:
Mon Dec 24, 2018 14:25
Hi, I got the following error with a plugin (kio.json:337):

Code: Select all

In /data/data/info.flowersoft.theotown.theotown/files/plugins/plg_kio.zip/kio/kio.json:

org.json.JSONException: Unterminated object at character 236 of [
   {
      "id":"kio.png",
	  "type":"commercial",
     "category":"Gahq_category",
      "width": 1,
	  "height": 1,
      "level": 2,
      "workers":6,
      "zone":" Gahqzone",
	  "frames":[{"bmp":"kio.png"}],
	  "water":"1,
	  "power":"1,
      "build time": 3,
	  "title":"Gahq shop
	  "text":"Good luck!"
   }
]
Device: GT-I9060 (samsung)
Android: 17 (4.2.2)

Thank you in advance.
As Lobby said. Also #codeboxtip .

I see problems these three lines:
Screenshot_20181224-113350.jpg
1 numbers don't take quotes. 2 missing quote and comma in title line.
736!736Currently using beta 736. 736 What's new? :)
Ambient sounds!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests