Too many plugins

Plugin specific problems will be solved here.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

tkrstevski
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Dec 20, 2017 0:55
Location: Macedonia
Plugins: Show
Phone model: S8

Platform

Too many plugins

#1

Post by tkrstevski » Sat Nov 03, 2018 10:55

Hi gys i had a problem with my plugins.yesterday a message poped up that said that i have toi many plugins so i had to delite some good ones. Can somebody tell me how to get more plugins witowt that message poping up. Thanks

User avatar
michaelbello123
Former Pogimichael123
Reactions:
Posts: 127
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2018 12:56
Location: Philippines
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy S7

Platform

Re: Too many plugins

#2

Post by michaelbello123 » Sat Nov 03, 2018 13:05

Thats normal dude
PHILIPPINE are so great :D
DUTERTE PANOT

User avatar
JustAnyone
Junior Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 2581
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:45
Location: No idea either
Plugins: Show

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: Too many plugins

#3

Post by JustAnyone » Sat Nov 03, 2018 16:57

2048x2048 pixels worth of plugins.

User avatar
lvmgaming13
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 87
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2018 13:04
Location: Bulacan
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy Tab A
Contact:

Platform

Re: Too many plugins

#4

Post by lvmgaming13 » Fri Nov 23, 2018 9:56

JustAnyone wrote:
Sat Nov 03, 2018 16:57
2048x2048 pixels worth of plugins.
With the setting "use huge texture plugin space"?
300 posts that will change the game forever.
:mine :bf :json :img
you there?
using 555.
...You find only here on this forum. Discord is :bx

User avatar
michaelbello123
Former Pogimichael123
Reactions:
Posts: 127
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2018 12:56
Location: Philippines
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy S7

Platform

Re: Too many plugins

#5

Post by michaelbello123 » Fri Nov 23, 2018 16:10

lvmgaming13 wrote:
Fri Nov 23, 2018 9:56
JustAnyone wrote:
Sat Nov 03, 2018 16:57
2048x2048 pixels worth of plugins.
With the setting "use huge texture plugin space"?
Turn on debug mode and experimental features
Then goto expermimental feature then find the double texture space then turn it on
Warning:if you turn it on. You TT will lag but if it can handle it you have no problem :bc
PHILIPPINE are so great :D
DUTERTE PANOT

User avatar
JustAnyone
Junior Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 2581
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:45
Location: No idea either
Plugins: Show

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: Too many plugins

#6

Post by JustAnyone » Fri Nov 23, 2018 16:47

The huge texture space is limited to your hardware so I can't tell you that.

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest