[Resolved] Lua error

Plugin specific problems will be solved here.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

User avatar
ElephantEthan
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 294
Joined: 26 Aug 2018, 14:07
Plugins: Showcase Store

Platform

[Resolved] Lua error

#1

Post by ElephantEthan »

What am I doing wrong here?
Screenshot_20181025-215049.png

Code: Select all

function script.nextMonth()
      Builder.buildTree("$tree00", 1, 0, 0)
end

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 11086
Joined: 07 Jun 2016, 21:12
Plugins: Showcase Store
Version: Beta

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: Lua error

#2

Post by CommanderABab »

Where did you define $tree00?

User avatar
ElephantEthan
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 294
Joined: 26 Aug 2018, 14:07
Plugins: Showcase Store

Platform

Re: Lua error

#3

Post by ElephantEthan »

CommanderABab wrote:
25 Oct 2018, 22:52
Where did you define $tree00?
It's the default tree ID. I don't have any plugins that replace it.

User avatar
JustAnyone
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3474
Joined: 23 Jul 2017, 12:45
Location: Easter Island
Plugins: Showcase Store

Platform

Re: Lua error

#4

Post by JustAnyone »

I think you need to load draft first.

User avatar
ElephantEthan
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 294
Joined: 26 Aug 2018, 14:07
Plugins: Showcase Store

Platform

Re: Lua error

#5

Post by ElephantEthan »

JustAnyone wrote:
27 Oct 2018, 08:23
I think you need to load draft first.
Thanks! It works now!

Code:

Code: Select all

function script.nextMonth()
      Draft.getDraft("$tree00")
      Builder.buildTree("$tree00", 1, 0, 0)

end
Result:
Wiisera_18-10-27_16.56.38.png

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems”