Attachments barely working properly

Discussion for forum related things.
User avatar
BetterBear
Inhabitant of a Galaxy Cluster
Reactions:
Posts: 2889
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 9:03
Location: In a place you don't expect.
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Have 3, all too long

Platform

Attachments barely working properly

#1

Post by BetterBear » Sat Nov 03, 2018 15:41

All the time, when an attachment of mine exceeded 1mb, the attachment would freeze uploading with "HTTP Error" as the cause.

But, when I am about to delete the failed attachments, the check button would be visible for a very short time. This means that the attachment was actually sent but for some reason, but the option to place it inline is not there.

Can this be fixed?
BEaRz ArE AmAZiNG. I Am FeElIng SlEepY..

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB says 735 is broken!
Reactions:
Posts: 7447
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Attachments barely working properly

#2

Post by CommanderABab » Sat Nov 03, 2018 17:22

What browser are you using? Data, land line, or wifi?
735u is broken!734Currently using beta 734. 734 What's new? :)
hills & night!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
Free3021
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 232
Joined: Wed Feb 14, 2018 16:49
Location: Nairobi,Kenya
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Techno Droidpad

Platform

Re: Attachments barely working properly

#3

Post by Free3021 » Sat Nov 03, 2018 21:18

Mine actually at one point weren't loading
Hey my fellow TheoTowners :) :D
Also working on the United States region let's see if we can get to 1,000,000 pop :) (RIP United States Region)
Also proud to be the only Kenyan on this forum B)
Also talks in Swahili too lol so B)

User avatar
BetterBear
Inhabitant of a Galaxy Cluster
Reactions:
Posts: 2889
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 9:03
Location: In a place you don't expect.
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Have 3, all too long

Platform

Re: Attachments barely working properly

#4

Post by BetterBear » Sun Nov 04, 2018 0:19

CommanderABab wrote:
Sat Nov 03, 2018 17:22
What browser are you using? Data, land line, or wifi?
Using Chrome and WiFi.
BEaRz ArE AmAZiNG. I Am FeElIng SlEepY..

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests