AutoMention Bug

Discussion for forum related things.
User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3248
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S7 edge

Re: AutoMention Bug

Post by Lobby » Wed Jan 10, 2018 23:43

It was a user which after all :lol:

I cannot do much about the functionality, I didn't implement it. Regarding notifications:
setting.png
...Have a nice stay

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7144
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: AutoMention Bug

Post by CommanderABab » Thu Jan 11, 2018 9:13

@former member
First thing to do when quoting a post with mentions, is remove the @.

You can also disable BBC code while composing.
606606Currently using beta 606. 606 What's new? :)
Trains!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7144
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: AutoMention Bug

Post by CommanderABab » Thu Jan 11, 2018 20:22

Yep
606606Currently using beta 606. 606 What's new? :)
Trains!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests