T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

Plugins made by users are showed here.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

Forum rules
How to install
Just download the .plugin or .zip file and move it into the TheoTown/plugins directory on your device.

Ranking

Want to become a plugin creator? See here on how to get started.

Is this Helpful?

Very Helpful
14
27%
Helpful
13
25%
meeh...
19
37%
Useless
1
2%
Very Useless
4
8%
 
Total votes: 51

User avatar
KentuckyFriedChicken
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 88
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2018 17:55
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Huawei P10 Lite
Contact:

T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

Post by KentuckyFriedChicken » Fri Apr 20, 2018 19:24

This should Help you drawing your own Company/Plane.

:!: DO NOT USE THIS TEMPLATE AS A FINISHED PLUGIN.
:!: If there is a mistake Contact me fast as possible. Thank you.
ehh.png
ehh.png (2.71 KiB) Viewed 2677 times
Keep
Calm
And
Play
TheoTown
and
Like
The
Game

User avatar
TheFennekin
Inhabitant of a Solar System
Reactions:
Posts: 1852
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2017 11:17
Location: Where do you think?
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Pickle

Re: T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

Post by TheFennekin » Sat Apr 21, 2018 2:10

Why can't you use this template as a finished plugin?
Don't even blink

wetguy
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 661
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2017 6:10
Location: United States of America
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

Post by wetguy » Sat Apr 21, 2018 7:13

TheFennekin wrote:
Sat Apr 21, 2018 2:10
Why can't you use this template as a finished plugin?
Why would you use this template as a finished plugin?

User avatar
TheFennekin
Inhabitant of a Solar System
Reactions:
Posts: 1852
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2017 11:17
Location: Where do you think?
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Pickle

Re: T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

Post by TheFennekin » Sat Apr 21, 2018 9:03

wetguy wrote:
Sat Apr 21, 2018 7:13
TheFennekin wrote:
Sat Apr 21, 2018 2:10
Why can't you use this template as a finished plugin?
Why would you use this template as a finished plugin?
I mean use it as a base for your aircraft plugin.
Don't even blink

User avatar
Pounkiller
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 497
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2018 15:53
Location: Turkey
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Huawei Mate 10 Lite

Re: T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

Post by Pounkiller » Sat Apr 21, 2018 12:28

Ahh, my eyes, the wings are too bright, aghh...
Hello people,I'm Turkish and I like foreign languages especially English and I love video games too.
I love City Builders,that's why I am playing this game.
''Si vis pacem,para bellum''.

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 6859
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

Post by CommanderABab » Sat Apr 21, 2018 13:12

TheFennekin wrote:
Sat Apr 21, 2018 9:03
wetguy wrote:
Sat Apr 21, 2018 7:13
TheFennekin wrote:
Sat Apr 21, 2018 2:10
Why can't you use this template as a finished plugin?
Why would you use this template as a finished plugin?
I mean use it as a base for your aircraft plugin.
I think that is what it is meant for. Recolor each color to what it is to be, add the appropriate shade and shadow to each and voila!
587587Currently using beta 587. 587 What's new? :)
bus routes are supposed to be fixed!!
:cry:

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

wetguy
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 661
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2017 6:10
Location: United States of America
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

Post by wetguy » Sat Apr 21, 2018 19:10

@KentuckyFriedChicken , The shading is missing.

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 6859
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

Post by CommanderABab » Sat Apr 21, 2018 20:10

wetguy wrote:
Sat Apr 21, 2018 19:10
@KentuckyFriedChicken , The shading is missing.
It's meant to be that way. You have to recolor the sections before you can shade.
587587Currently using beta 587. 587 What's new? :)
bus routes are supposed to be fixed!!
:cry:

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

wetguy
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 661
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2017 6:10
Location: United States of America
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

Post by wetguy » Mon May 07, 2018 21:13

CommanderABab wrote:
Sat Apr 21, 2018 20:10
wetguy wrote:
Sat Apr 21, 2018 19:10
@KentuckyFriedChicken , The shading is missing.
It's meant to be that way. You have to recolor the sections before you can shade.
That is not very convenient. You are better off recoloring the original planes, rather than doing all of the shading yourself.

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 6859
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

Post by CommanderABab » Mon May 07, 2018 22:14

It's very convenient. Changing a solid color for another is a simple 1 second operation.
587587Currently using beta 587. 587 What's new? :)
bus routes are supposed to be fixed!!
:cry:

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

wetguy
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 661
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2017 6:10
Location: United States of America
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

Post by wetguy » Wed May 30, 2018 2:11

CommanderABab wrote:
Mon May 07, 2018 22:14
It's very convenient. Changing a solid color for another is a simple 1 second operation.
All the simple one second operations needed for all the frames of the plane add up, and you also have to figure out what shade each color has to be. But that probably does not matter for you, CommanderABab, as you never try to make your plugins visually appealing.

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 6859
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

Post by CommanderABab » Wed May 30, 2018 2:23

I suggest that you try to make you own textures wetguy!
587587Currently using beta 587. 587 What's new? :)
bus routes are supposed to be fixed!!
:cry:

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

wetguy
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 661
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2017 6:10
Location: United States of America
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

Post by wetguy » Wed May 30, 2018 6:10

CommanderABab wrote:
Wed May 30, 2018 2:23
I suggest that you try to make you own textures wetguy!
I already do. Did you not see them?

soumya-8974
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 484
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2018 6:53
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

Post by soumya-8974 » Sat Jun 30, 2018 8:39

Pounkiller wrote:
Sat Apr 21, 2018 12:28
Ahh, my eyes, the wings are too bright, aghh...
Not too bright that you would be a blind!
Board Index = Altissimum planetam trigeminum observavi = Salve, umbistineum geminatum Martia proles
Haec immatura a me iam frustra leguntur oy = Cynthiae figuras aemulatur Mater Amorum = Macula rufa in Jove est gyratur mathem

User avatar
Cholo_145
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 42
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2018 7:00
Location: Philippines
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Huawei Y5II

Re: T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

Post by Cholo_145 » Wed Aug 08, 2018 8:28

I can now create my own plane!!
Help!

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Showcase”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest