Default background for Maps [Plugin Request]

Plug-in related stuff can be discussed here.

Moderator: KoalaGuy

Post Reply
Nexus24680
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 666
Joined: Sat May 06, 2017 19:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Default background for Maps [Plugin Request]

Post by Nexus24680 » Tue Dec 05, 2017 22:09

 
You see the background when you're on Region View?
I want that background for maps too.
Only a little bit brightened cause the one on region view is dark.
Last edited by Nexus24680 on Tue Dec 05, 2017 22:47, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Matison55557
Inhabitant of a Universe
Reactions:
Posts: 4618
Joined: Mon Jul 04, 2016 18:49
Location: Poland
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: Huawei P9 lite mini

Re: Default background for Maps [Plugin Request]

Post by Matison55557 » Tue Dec 05, 2017 22:33

More details? I don't know what you mean by "default background for maps". Please, don't just leave an empty post. Give at least some details how would it work etc.
Edit: Thanks :)
Please only download plugins from theotown.com or pages made by trusted plugin creators. Be careful.

User avatar
KoalaGuy
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 6420
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2017 21:45
Location: Koalafornia
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: SamsungGalaxyJ5 2017
Contact:

Re: Default background for Maps [Plugin Request]

Post by KoalaGuy » Tue Dec 05, 2017 23:12

Not possible.
One frame of 32x16 is used, in region view it's a whole another map.

"Dumbledore wouldn't let this happen" - Koalafornian proverb
Image
(My plugins)

Nexus24680
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 666
Joined: Sat May 06, 2017 19:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: Default background for Maps [Plugin Request]

Post by Nexus24680 » Tue Dec 05, 2017 23:29

KoalaGuy wrote:
Tue Dec 05, 2017 23:12
Not possible.
One frame of 32x16 is used, in region view it's a whole another map.
Does it exist, at least, a background that isn't a solid color?

User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Multiverse
Reactions:
Posts: 5653
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: Default background for Maps [Plugin Request]

Post by CommanderABab » Wed Dec 06, 2017 2:17

The background is also visible at the upper corners of the region view. The color has to be bright for you to notice it.
482482Currently using update 482. 482 What's new? :)
Garbage!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

Post Reply

Return to “Plug-In Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests