I need underground electricity cables JSon

Plug-in related stuff can be discussed here.

Moderator: KoalaGuy

Post Reply
User avatar
EmeraldThunder
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:50
Location: IRAN
Plugins: Show

I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by EmeraldThunder » Tue Dec 05, 2017 21:07

Hello everyone...how are you...i really need this...because i think Underground Electricity Cables System is modern nowadays electricity supply system...can anybody give me the complete code...i will be grateful...but if no one can....I will not be disgrateful ....thanks
Image

User avatar
EmeraldThunder
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:50
Location: IRAN
Plugins: Show

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by EmeraldThunder » Wed Dec 06, 2017 11:14

no one knows?

:(
Image

User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 1624
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: Moto Z Force Droid

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by KINGTUT10101 » Wed Dec 06, 2017 15:32

It's just the wire code with an invisible texture. Nothing special.

User avatar
JustAnyone
Feature manager
Reactions:
Posts: 1815
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:45
Location: TheoTown command centre
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: Xiaomi Redmi 3s

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by JustAnyone » Wed Dec 06, 2017 15:33

EmeraldThunder wrote:
Wed Dec 06, 2017 11:14
no one knows?

:(
Such mechanic isn't yet possible.
Founder and owner of DSA
TheoTown discord manager
Developer of Plugin Creator Application.

User avatar
KoalaGuy
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 6420
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2017 21:45
Location: Koalafornia
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: SamsungGalaxyJ5 2017
Contact:

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by KoalaGuy » Wed Dec 06, 2017 17:12

It is, but with a lot of work.

"Dumbledore wouldn't let this happen" - Koalafornian proverb
Image
(My plugins)

User avatar
EmeraldThunder
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:50
Location: IRAN
Plugins: Show

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by EmeraldThunder » Wed Dec 06, 2017 18:51

ok gimme the wires code
Image

User avatar
EmeraldThunder
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:50
Location: IRAN
Plugins: Show

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by EmeraldThunder » Wed Dec 06, 2017 18:57

KoalaGuy wrote:
Wed Dec 06, 2017 17:12
It is, but with a lot of work.


No need for so much works...just use pipe code....instead of water ...let it give Energy...suitable texture....thats all.....thadaaaa.....ready
Image

User avatar
KoalaGuy
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 6420
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2017 21:45
Location: Koalafornia
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: SamsungGalaxyJ5 2017
Contact:

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by KoalaGuy » Wed Dec 06, 2017 19:26

That's the problem. Energy without water

"Dumbledore wouldn't let this happen" - Koalafornian proverb
Image
(My plugins)

User avatar
EmeraldThunder
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:50
Location: IRAN
Plugins: Show

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by EmeraldThunder » Wed Dec 06, 2017 19:38

oww....I see....Koala Guy....can U gimme the in game code of wires line
Image

User avatar
EmeraldThunder
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:50
Location: IRAN
Plugins: Show

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by EmeraldThunder » Wed Dec 06, 2017 19:41

btw...those who made the game can make it possible...underground electricity system
Image

User avatar
EmeraldThunder
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:50
Location: IRAN
Plugins: Show

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by EmeraldThunder » Thu Dec 07, 2017 9:45

Yeah...The ordinary Energy wires could have the feature of pipe the feature of being built in underground
Image

User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Multiverse
Reactions:
Posts: 5653
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by CommanderABab » Thu Dec 07, 2017 10:35

EmeraldThunder wrote:
Thu Dec 07, 2017 9:45
Yeah...The ordinary Energy wires could have the feature of pipe the feature of being built in underground
You should check my invisible wires plugin.

Seek and ye shall find ...
482482Currently using update 482. 482 What's new? :)
Garbage!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

Post Reply

Return to “Plug-In Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests