I need underground electricity cables JSon

Plug-in related stuff can be discussed here.

Moderator: KoalaGuy

Post Reply
User avatar
EmeraldThunder
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:50
Location: IRAN
Plugins: Show

I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by EmeraldThunder » Tue Dec 05, 2017 21:07

Hello everyone...how are you...i really need this...because i think Underground Electricity Cables System is modern nowadays electricity supply system...can anybody give me the complete code...i will be grateful...but if no one can....I will not be disgrateful ....thanks
Image

User avatar
EmeraldThunder
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:50
Location: IRAN
Plugins: Show

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by EmeraldThunder » Wed Dec 06, 2017 11:14

no one knows?

:(
Image

User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 1326
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Contact:

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by KINGTUT10101 » Wed Dec 06, 2017 15:32

It's just the wire code with an invisible texture. Nothing special.

User avatar
JustAnyone
Inhabitant of a Continent
Reactions:
Posts: 1063
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:45
Location: Space Station 478B
Plugins: Show
Contact:

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by JustAnyone » Wed Dec 06, 2017 15:33

EmeraldThunder wrote:
Wed Dec 06, 2017 11:14
no one knows?

:(
Such mechanic isn't yet possible.
President of Domkisas
Founder and owner of DSA
Discord manager.
I will reply if someone says ANYONE

User avatar
KoalaGuy
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 5404
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2017 21:45
Location: Pitcairn Islands
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: SamsungGalaxyJ5 2017
Contact:

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by KoalaGuy » Wed Dec 06, 2017 17:12

It is, but with a lot of work.
"sO... i HeRd u LiEk MuDkIpZ"
TheoTown Translator (Serbian)
Once Best Plugin Creator
(My plugins)
Contributor
Once top poster
Most reactions
Made some graphics for TheoTown
Made some smilies

User avatar
EmeraldThunder
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:50
Location: IRAN
Plugins: Show

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by EmeraldThunder » Wed Dec 06, 2017 18:51

ok gimme the wires code
Image

User avatar
EmeraldThunder
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:50
Location: IRAN
Plugins: Show

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by EmeraldThunder » Wed Dec 06, 2017 18:57

KoalaGuy wrote:
Wed Dec 06, 2017 17:12
It is, but with a lot of work.


No need for so much works...just use pipe code....instead of water ...let it give Energy...suitable texture....thats all.....thadaaaa.....ready
Image

User avatar
KoalaGuy
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 5404
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2017 21:45
Location: Pitcairn Islands
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: SamsungGalaxyJ5 2017
Contact:

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by KoalaGuy » Wed Dec 06, 2017 19:26

That's the problem. Energy without water
"sO... i HeRd u LiEk MuDkIpZ"
TheoTown Translator (Serbian)
Once Best Plugin Creator
(My plugins)
Contributor
Once top poster
Most reactions
Made some graphics for TheoTown
Made some smilies

User avatar
EmeraldThunder
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:50
Location: IRAN
Plugins: Show

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by EmeraldThunder » Wed Dec 06, 2017 19:38

oww....I see....Koala Guy....can U gimme the in game code of wires line
Image

User avatar
EmeraldThunder
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:50
Location: IRAN
Plugins: Show

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by EmeraldThunder » Wed Dec 06, 2017 19:41

btw...those who made the game can make it possible...underground electricity system
Image

User avatar
EmeraldThunder
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:50
Location: IRAN
Plugins: Show

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by EmeraldThunder » Thu Dec 07, 2017 9:45

Yeah...The ordinary Energy wires could have the feature of pipe the feature of being built in underground
Image

User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Universe
Reactions:
Posts: 4417
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by CommanderABab » Thu Dec 07, 2017 10:35

EmeraldThunder wrote:
Thu Dec 07, 2017 9:45
Yeah...The ordinary Energy wires could have the feature of pipe the feature of being built in underground
You should check my invisible wires plugin.

Seek and ye shall find ...
389389Currently using beta 389. 389 What's new? Helis, chains, bgseed, slime! :)
ImageTelegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest