I need underground electricity cables JSon

Plug-in related stuff can be discussed here.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

User avatar
EmeraldThunder
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:50
Location: IRAN
Plugins: Show

I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by EmeraldThunder » Tue Dec 05, 2017 21:07

Hello everyone...how are you...i really need this...because i think Underground Electricity Cables System is modern nowadays electricity supply system...can anybody give me the complete code...i will be grateful...but if no one can....I will not be disgrateful ....thanks
Image

User avatar
EmeraldThunder
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:50
Location: IRAN
Plugins: Show

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by EmeraldThunder » Wed Dec 06, 2017 11:14

no one knows?

:(
Image

User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 1749
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Moto Z Force Droid

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by KINGTUT10101 » Wed Dec 06, 2017 15:32

It's just the wire code with an invisible texture. Nothing special.

User avatar
JustAnyone
Feature manager
Reactions:
Posts: 2248
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:45
Location: Phone repair service
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Xiaomi Redmi 3s

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by JustAnyone » Wed Dec 06, 2017 15:33

EmeraldThunder wrote:
Wed Dec 06, 2017 11:14
no one knows?

:(
Such mechanic isn't yet possible.

User avatar
EmeraldThunder
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:50
Location: IRAN
Plugins: Show

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by EmeraldThunder » Wed Dec 06, 2017 18:51

ok gimme the wires code
Image

User avatar
EmeraldThunder
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:50
Location: IRAN
Plugins: Show

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by EmeraldThunder » Wed Dec 06, 2017 18:57

KoalaGuy wrote:
Wed Dec 06, 2017 17:12
It is, but with a lot of work.


No need for so much works...just use pipe code....instead of water ...let it give Energy...suitable texture....thats all.....thadaaaa.....ready
Image

User avatar
EmeraldThunder
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:50
Location: IRAN
Plugins: Show

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by EmeraldThunder » Wed Dec 06, 2017 19:38

oww....I see....Koala Guy....can U gimme the in game code of wires line
Image

User avatar
EmeraldThunder
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:50
Location: IRAN
Plugins: Show

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by EmeraldThunder » Wed Dec 06, 2017 19:41

btw...those who made the game can make it possible...underground electricity system
Image

User avatar
EmeraldThunder
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:50
Location: IRAN
Plugins: Show

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by EmeraldThunder » Thu Dec 07, 2017 9:45

Yeah...The ordinary Energy wires could have the feature of pipe the feature of being built in underground
Image

User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Multiverse
Reactions:
Posts: 6220
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: I need underground electricity cables JSon

Post by CommanderABab » Thu Dec 07, 2017 10:35

EmeraldThunder wrote:
Thu Dec 07, 2017 9:45
Yeah...The ordinary Energy wires could have the feature of pipe the feature of being built in underground
You should check my invisible wires plugin.

Seek and ye shall find ...
512512Currently using 512. 512 What's new? :)
Nice homes!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Plug-In Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests