Bus stops

Learn here how to create and use plugins.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

User avatar
mdk_813
Inhabitant of a Country
Reactions:
Posts: 850
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2016 2:38
Location: Germany
Plugins: Show

Re: Bus stops

Post by mdk_813 » Sun Dec 10, 2017 17:52

You also have to think about the ID!
If you want to make additional bus stops, use your own ID.
If you want to replace the original bus stops with your own version, use this in your JSON:

Code: Select all

"id":"$busstop00",
"override":true,
My Plugins: Link

PLEASE NOTE: My plugins are not open source! So, ask me first before altering and republishing any of my plugins!

User avatar
mdk_813
Inhabitant of a Country
Reactions:
Posts: 850
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2016 2:38
Location: Germany
Plugins: Show

Re: Bus stops

Post by mdk_813 » Sun Dec 10, 2017 18:01

Regarding the frames:
It is enough to just list your separate images (like with rotation frames for example).
You don't need to define "w" and "h".

Code: Select all

"frames":[{"bmp":"Busstop_A1_1x1.png"},
	{"bmp":"Busstop_B1_1x1.png"},
	{"bmp":"Busstop_C1_1x1.png"},
	{"bmp":"Busstop_D1_1x1.png"},
	{"bmp":"Busstop_A2_1x1.png"},
	{"bmp":"Busstop_B2_1x1.png"},
	{"bmp":"Busstop_C2_1x1.png"},
	{"bmp":"Busstop_D2_1x1.png"},
	{"bmp":"Busstop_A3_1x1.png"},
	{"bmp":"Busstop_B3_1x1.png"},
	{"bmp":"Busstop_C3_1x1.png"},
	{"bmp":"Busstop_D3_1x1.png"},
	{"bmp":"Busstop_A4_1x1.png"},
	{"bmp":"Busstop_B4_1x1.png"},
	{"bmp":"Busstop_C4_1x1.png"},
	{"bmp":"Busstop_D4_1x1.png"},
	{"bmp":"Busstop_A5_1x1.png"},
	{"bmp":"Busstop_B5_1x1.png"},
	{"bmp":"Busstop_C5_1x1.png"},
	{"bmp":"Busstop_D5_1x1.png"}],
Note: A to D are the rotational views, while 1 to 5 refer to the amount of passengers waiting.

Also, I think it would be enough to only provide four frames, you just wouldn't have any distinction for different levels of passenger usage then, though.
Please, correct me if I'm wrong.
My Plugins: Link

PLEASE NOTE: My plugins are not open source! So, ask me first before altering and republishing any of my plugins!

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 6859
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: Bus stops

Post by CommanderABab » Mon Jan 15, 2018 21:14

Roads support animation! You have to do it a special way! But the road has no way of knowing if a bus stop has been placed on it.
587587Currently using beta 587. 587 What's new? :)
bus routes are supposed to be fixed!!
:cry:

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
-LeoLeo-
Inhabitant of a Planet
Reactions:
Posts: 1532
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2017 12:46
Location: Planet Fastoon, Polaris Galaxy // Th
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Vivo V7
Contact:

Re: Bus stops

Post by -LeoLeo- » Thu Oct 11, 2018 13:25

SERIOUSLY. Even a tutorial page got removed!?!!?!!!!!!!!!!?

HOW THE F
• I'm one with the Lombaxes •
-สวัสดี! มีใครอ่านไทยมั๊ยฮะ?-
- #PrayForAizat -


Detroit: Become Human looks cool AS HELL ❤️ |ℹ️|
¤ The P.M. of Attobaxia.
¤ The CEO of Leopolis Corp.
¤ Love Ratchet&Clank

;) :space

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Tutorials and Documentation”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Between3Characters and 1 guest