Always in Low color depth

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
wetguy
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 701
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2017 6:10
Location: United States of America
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Plugin Creator

Platform

Always in Low color depth

Post by wetguy » Sat Nov 10, 2018 2:11

The game is always in low color depth, even when I turn it off and restart the game. Why is it this way?

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7278
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Always in Low color depth

Post by CommanderABab » Sat Nov 10, 2018 2:40

Did you check the settings?
622u622Currently using alpha 626u. 622 What's new? :)
Can't tell!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

wetguy
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 701
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2017 6:10
Location: United States of America
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: Always in Low color depth

Post by wetguy » Sat Nov 10, 2018 4:24

CommanderABab wrote:
Sat Nov 10, 2018 2:40
Did you check the settings?
I said:
wetguy wrote:
Sat Nov 10, 2018 2:11
even when I turn it off and restart the game
Yes, I did check the settings. WHY is it not turning off even when I turn it off and restart the game?

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests