Bridge texture problem

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
User avatar
TheCrazyRobloxian
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2017 22:21

Platform

Bridge texture problem

Post by TheCrazyRobloxian » Tue Oct 09, 2018 3:54

So, a few days ago, I was building the highway of my city, and then I realize, that there were no pillars, or anything under the bridges, like they where floating or something like that.

Image

Note:
This bug wasn't until a few days ago, i don't know if I did something with game files or plugins or anything.
Hi, wait, did anyone else wrote the same thing here?, meh, i dont care.
Plugin maker! - Plugins once every 10 years" :json B)
You can use my plugins and modify them as long as you provide credit to me ;)

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7279
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Bridge texture problem

Post by CommanderABab » Tue Oct 09, 2018 5:07

What version are you using?
622u622Currently using alpha 626u. 622 What's new? :)
Can't tell!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
TheCrazyRobloxian
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2017 22:21

Platform

Re: Bridge texture problem

Post by TheCrazyRobloxian » Tue Oct 09, 2018 5:57

Im using 1.5.17, c825
Hi, wait, did anyone else wrote the same thing here?, meh, i dont care.
Plugin maker! - Plugins once every 10 years" :json B)
You can use my plugins and modify them as long as you provide credit to me ;)

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests