I cant get the game open

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
User avatar
Oshawotta737
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 434
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2018 22:53
Location: Murica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Galexy tab A

Platform

Plugin Creator

I cant get the game open

Post by Oshawotta737 » Sun Feb 10, 2019 4:26

It dosent want to open due to prefetching eges

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7276
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: I cant get the game open

Post by CommanderABab » Sun Feb 10, 2019 5:50

Prefetching what?
622u622Currently using alpha 626u. 622 What's new? :)
Can't tell!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3261
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S7 edge

Platform

Re: I cant get the game open

Post by Lobby » Sun Feb 10, 2019 17:02

Have you tried to restart the game? That should help at least for freezes.
...Have a nice stay

User avatar
Oshawotta737
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 434
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2018 22:53
Location: Murica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Galexy tab A

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: I cant get the game open

Post by Oshawotta737 » Fri Feb 22, 2019 1:40

Lobby wrote:
Sun Feb 10, 2019 17:02
Have you tried to restart the game? That should help at least for freezes.
Yah. Lobby can you please re add experamental feature plugin space?

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3261
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S7 edge

Platform

Re: I cant get the game open

Post by Lobby » Fri Feb 22, 2019 16:33

I didn't remove it. What texture size does it show when you enter pt into the console (above the texture)? Maybe your device already uses a large texture.

Why do you want to know?
...Have a nice stay

User avatar
Oshawotta737
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 434
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2018 22:53
Location: Murica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Galexy tab A

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: I cant get the game openi

Post by Oshawotta737 » Fri Feb 22, 2019 17:25

it shows 512/16

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3261
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S7 edge

Platform

Re: I cant get the game open

Post by Lobby » Fri Feb 22, 2019 18:17

Could you send a screenshot of it?
...Have a nice stay

User avatar
Oshawotta737
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 434
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2018 22:53
Location: Murica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Galexy tab A

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: I cant get the game open

Post by Oshawotta737 » Fri Feb 22, 2019 21:51

if i can figure out how to upload a screenshot then later yes

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest