Missing roads

Here we talk about TheoTown in general.
Locked
User avatar
22Alpha
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 426
Joined: Sat Sep 23, 2017 14:29

Missing roads

Post by 22Alpha » Fri Feb 16, 2018 4:13

Any way to see the roads while putting up zones? It's confusing when there are no roads.
United we stand
Divided we fall

User avatar
22Alpha
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 426
Joined: Sat Sep 23, 2017 14:29

Re: Missing roads

Post by 22Alpha » Fri Feb 16, 2018 7:10

This was a plugin related now. Because the default roads shows up. But plugin road that I made does not. Is there a code or something to fix this?
United we stand
Divided we fall

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 2946
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: S7 edge

Re: Missing roads

Post by Lobby » Sun Feb 18, 2018 3:36

For reference, this question was answered in this thread.
...Have a nice stay

User avatar
22Alpha
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 426
Joined: Sat Sep 23, 2017 14:29

Re: Missing roads

Post by 22Alpha » Sun Feb 18, 2018 4:16

Yup, I saw it. You can lock this up now, it's no longer useful.
United we stand
Divided we fall

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 2946
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: S7 edge

Re: Missing roads

Post by Lobby » Sun Feb 18, 2018 9:55

Ok. I put the link there so visitors of the future find an answer if they stumble on the thread.
...Have a nice stay

Locked

Return to “Game Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest