how to reset

Here we talk about TheoTown in general.
User avatar
yusuf8a684
Inhabitant of a Country
Reactions:
Posts: 846
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 22:09
Location: Turkiye
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Discovery One

how to reset

Post by yusuf8a684 » Mon Jan 22, 2018 17:36

i want to reset all my game (default region )
how can i reset my all game?
Discord=EZGsP3n
Bye.

User avatar
JustAnyone
Feature manager
Reactions:
Posts: 2251
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:45
Location: Phone repair service
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Xiaomi Redmi 3s

Re: how to reset

Post by JustAnyone » Mon Jan 22, 2018 18:17

You should delete the default region folder then. It recreates it right, @Lobby?

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3112
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S7 edge

Re: how to reset

Post by Lobby » Tue Jan 23, 2018 3:31

It's exactly as JustAnyone said. You may consider to just rename the folder of the default region so that you still have it.
...Have a nice stay

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Game Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests